Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TFG2020

39 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 24 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm seeking someone to help make life...

In his own words

Hello! I'm seeking someone to help make life more interesting, who's fun, ready to laugh, and willing to try new things. I grew up in New York City (no "accent"... some people are surprised to learn that most of us do not talk like Tony Soprano) and I love living in Arizona. I enjoy going to baseball and basketball games. I play in soccer and tennis leagues and am always up for trying out new places to go hiking. Here comes the obligatory segment about traveling... (is there anyone on Match.com who doesn't like to travel?!) I've been lucky to travel to many places but Spain is my favorite vacation spot because each visit there has provided a unique experience (beaches, festivals, museums, running with the bulls in Pamplona, etc). I went to college in Massachusetts and law school in the Midwest. My college major was History. I focused on 19th and 20th century European history. I try to keep learning new things and still love diving into history books. I think it's important to have career goals and give 100% effort to whatever you're doing. I'm an attorney and I've also had fulfilling career experiences in real estate development, consulting, and being the chief-of-staff for an elected official. My immediate family is in NYC and they mean a great deal to me. My younger brother and his wife have 3 kids. My nieces and nephew are the highlight of every trip when I go back and visit. I like to joke around, life can't be too serious! So, if you're witty or sarcastic, bring it on. I love listening to music and depending on the mood, and situation, appreciate jazz to classical to hip-hop to rock to country to dance. I'm looking for a smart, ambitious (but sensible and grounded) person who is ready for a long-term relationship. I enjoy being around smart people who can challenge my long-held assumptions and show me a different point of view. But, I also love being around someone where I can show off my goofy side, and we can laugh together at the silly things in life. Writing about yourself is the ultimate narcissistic exercise, especially when almost every sentence begins with "I." But, there's more to me than paragraphs in the summary above. I try to live a well-rounded life. I'm a happy man who's been blessed with numerous gifts... I have many friends, but am looking for my best friend. Cheers! .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Ireland, Paris NYC (my hometown) San Diego, Chicago, San Francisco In Phoenix, I enjoy eating at Beckett's Table, City Hall, The Windsor, Steak 44 and the Rokerij. But there are so many great restaurants, bars and cafes in town.

Favorite things

A good beer! Trying different restaurants. Reading a variety of books (especially history and architecture). I'm a fan of old, classic movies. I love stupid comedies like "Tropic Thunder". Nothing better than a Saturday afternoon of college football.

For fun

When outdoors, I like to go hiking and bike riding. Going to the movies. Karaoke. Showing off ridiculous dance moves at weddings (with varying success). Trivia nerd. 80s music. Huge Pearl Jam fan. Hip hop. That Taylor Swift gal has some catchy tunes.

Last read

Bunker Hill by Nathaniel Philbrick (history) and Eleven Rings by Phil Jackson (sports).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Irish / 50% Latino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law degree (J.D.)