Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Prove that you actually read my profile!

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a mom to two boys ages 6 and 9. They are my joy and keep me grounded. They are my absolute number one priority in life. It will likely be awhile before I introduce them to whomever I am dating. Second, I don't have a typical Monday thru Friday job. I have a job I love but the schedule doesn't allow for a ton of dating time. I know that most of you are busy too and I don't want to monopolize your time, so I am looking for a nice balance between "you" time and "us" time. Third, I own a firearm and drive a minivan, just in case either/both of those are deal breakers. For fun, in the cooler weather anyway, I go hiking as often as I can. Last winter I took several hikes in the Superstitions and was amazed (shocked, really) at the beauty that I never knew was there. I also have done a couple of hikes in Sedona fairly recently and look forward to more of those as well. I do also enjoy karaoke although I promise I won't drag you there with me. Not yet, anyway. I am not necessarily wanting to jump into anything serious... just want to take it slow and see what develops. YOUR financial stability is important to me. I don't need your money, but I don't want to support you either! I am also known among my friends as a grammar and spelling Nazi (affectionately, of course!) so your good grasp of written and spoken language is essential as well. I have come to value honesty 100% over EVERYTHING else. I have learned that if a man is truly interested in getting to know me, he is going to start a conversation with something other than "here's my number let's have a drink tonight." And yes, this profile writing stuff is a lot more difficult than it seems.... even for someone who enjoys writing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Enjoy them but have none of my own.

Favorite hot spots

Been doing a lot of hiking in the Superstitions lately.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My kids, with whom I don't get to spend enough free time due to my job; books; Disneyland

For fun

Hiking (when the weather is cooler).

Last read

Currently reading "The Reckoning" by Sharon Kay Penman. I tend to read my favorites over and over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference