Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, this is the part where i write an...

In his own words

Ok, this is the part where i write an interesting and funny introduction that describes me as confident (but not too confident), caring and attentive (but not to the point you can't have your space), wants to travel the world (but enjoys quiet evenings on the couch with a movie), religious (but not to the point of fanaticism), etc, etc. :-) Sure, I could write about all of that, but wouldn't it be more interesting to learn all of that together? Road trips on the weekends, reading, attending sporting events, watching movies/news, working out, and hanging out with friends and family is how I spend my time. I can be serious when its necessary; but nothing beats laughing so hard that it makes you cry. A good sense of humor is very important to me and if you enjoy attending college / pro football games all the better! :-) I have a variety of interests and have literally attended a football game in the afternoon and a classical music concert in the evening. Have also enjoyed a couple operas, musicals and ballet shows as well. Fine dining is fun but so is a trip to Hut's Hamburgers (although who is to say Hut's isn't fine dining)? Would be interested in someone that has fitness goals to keep each other motivated. That doesn't mean you have to live at the gym but enjoying an occasional workout would be nice. My parents have been married for over 40 years and finding that kind of love and commitment is my ultimate goal as well. Who knows, maybe it will all start with a wink or an e-mail... Recently found a list of Top 100 restaurants in Austin. Who wants to join in checking them off the list? Finished my first half-marathon in January 2015! On to the next goal! Any running partners out there? ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown 4th and W6th - any place with a patio. Disney World is a favorite. Enjoy the Caribbean, Vegas, Southern California, road trips are always fun. Been to Canada/Alaska/Mexico but not overseas/any recommendations? DKR Stadium


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

BBQ, Mexican dishes (why i workout), SportsCenter; news channels; dark chocolate. Teams: Longhorns and Fighting Irish. Alamo DraftHouse; RiverWalk and NYC at holidays; feeling after good workout; all types of music on my iPod; my pool table;

For fun

Run, weight lift, reading (biographies, fiction, and this year reading New Testament), attend sporting events in Austin/San Antonio, movies, Law and Order (orig. series junkie), hangin' out w/friends, listening to all types of music. Museums, parks

Last read

Some favorite reads: Unbroken (amazing story!), Count of Monte Cristo, Stories about overcoming adversity along with New Testament, medical journal articles;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work in the pharmaceutical industry (not in sales).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself a Christian and for the first time am currently reading the New Testament from cover to cover. I don't push my faith on anyone and have respect for all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's and Master's Degrees in Exercise Physiology from THE University of Texas at Austin. HOOK 'EM!