Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-44 in Houston, Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, sassy, sweet!

In her own words

Im emotionally mature, reflective, confident, considerate, and playful. I love to take risks and probably driven more than the average woman. I hope to find a partner whose personality and ambitions could complement mine. I like having plans, but also like spontaneity (when I have some notice, ha!! LOL!). I'm very outgoing in social situations, I like to tease and jab, and I can give and take both!! I'm usually the person bringing friends together! lol). :) Since I have to reeeeally think most of the time, when I'm finally winding down with a glass of wine and group of friends, my humor gets pretty silly! About the man I'm looking for....Looks are important for chemistry, let's be honest. Im very sarcastic so finding someone who laughs at my jokes would be a plus!! (Ha!) ...but who can also keep me laughing (probably mostly at myself!!) Im a very thoughtful person, so having a partner with enough presence of mind to think of what matters to others, ie., muah, would be nice. Im not the kind of girl that needs a lot of talking, your actions say far more. When deeper conversations do arise, Im pretty calm & collected & looking for the same. So, for those of you playing at home..... basically, I think I'm looking for a charismatic, sexy, smart, refined goofball! Haa! With decent "old fashioned" social skills! I am definitely ready for the real deal....looking for something that has potential to be long term. P.S. I cut my hair to donate it to Locks of Love (they make wigs for kids with cancer). There are a few pics that have my shorter style, just fyi.... but I must say I think I rock the short and sassy look too. lol!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My fav places around town are usually a good-vibe scene for happy hour, love to try new restaurants, love sunday brunch! But just b/c I like this doesn't mean you have to!


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love being outside! I run/play with the pups, go on a bike ride with friends, or just out for drinks. Mani/Pedis are a must! I can be rough tumble, you could probably find dirt or sand in my car from being outside.. but hey, I'm a girly-girl! :)

For fun

I have a great sense of humor and can have fun anywhere. I love practical jokes and need someone to keep up with my wit and sass! And even put me in my place from time to time! I pretend I'm the boss, but I really want you to be!

Last read

Last read was medical journals and research for a presentation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an ICU nurse by training but now work in healthcare administration now as VP of Quality & Risk Management.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in FL, grew up mostly in Okc. I describe myself as a city girl with a country girl heart. Sometimes I do wish I could drive out of town to a ranch and ride a horse and watch the dogs herd up some sheep! ..but then drive back and get a mani/pedi!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a strong Christian home. I've experienced enough of 'life' to know I cannot live and breathe w/o faith & hope. Its very important to me to share this part of life with my partner.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Pre-law, a BSN (Bach of Sci in Nursing) I have a current RN license and just earned my CPHQ. I'm currently a full time grad student at UT working on my MSN. (Yes, I work full time too, I know ...crazy!)