Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
New to Austin! Friends...More?

In his own words

Hello Ladies!!! Well... maybe a great lady that can turn into the love of my life. I recently moved here and brought my business from Colorado a couple of months ago. I absolutely love Austin. Like I said I have tried this site before and had no luck, I was told I was not being specific enough about what I was looking for and what I am all about. I don't want to offend anyone, but life is to short to beat around the bush on what it is you want, so with that being said, here goes. I am well established in my career and in my life, I have been fortunate that with a lot of hard work and sacrificing I am at a place where I can start to seriously think about a wife and family. Don't get me wrong I love going out and being crazy but I also enjoy a night at home cooking and watching a movie with someone sweet. I was raised to be a gentleman and treat a woman sweet. My mother always told me that the kind of woman I get will be a reflection on the way I treat her. I love my family and have a close relationship with my mother, so I would also like to see that in my mate. I look forward to having kids and the whole package. I love a domesticated woman, but also am inspired by a working woman. I believe a relationship should be 100%/100%. I am pretty specific about the kind of person I am attracted to, I prefer Caucasian or Hispanic, Slender to average build. Someone who takes care of their body,mind and soul. I have nothing against other races or nationalities, but I like what I like!!!! I think life is to short to settle on things you don't want when if you set your sites on what you do want, you will most likely get them. Okay so if you have read this far, hopefully I have peaked your interest. I am looking to eventually get married and have a family, however I am not looking to do this tomorrow. About me.... I like riding my bike, people watching and hanging out with good friends and a cold beer. I enjoy downtown Austin and any patio bar, or shooting a good game of pool. I enjoy canoeing, hanging at Barton Springs and listening to good music. I am not a fitness nut, but do keep myself in shape with activity and eating healthy. I love to cook and get creative in the kitchen. So hopefully I have painted an accurate picture of who I am and what I am looking for. I receive lots of winks and favorites, don't really want to respond to that, so if you are interested please message me and I will get back to you. Hope I hear from you soon, and we can meet up somewhere to have a bite and a drink!!! Take care.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any patio bar/grill! Shooting pool, canoeing, downtown.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

For fun

I love being outdoors, Barton Springs, 6th Street etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference