Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Round Lake, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Failure is not falling down but refusing to get up.

In his own words

I just had a family / friends new year party and showed everyone what I posted here on match,, WOW i got a lot flack,, As in being so short with my original profile,, "lost job , moved in with folks" I just felt like I lost my MOJO and well I did not.. from my original post,, yes it dose sound like it, but I guess with me being a huge component of communication I kneed to explain more ,, Yes I lost my favorite job of all time a year in a half ago,, Due to Illinois economic debacle. But I never once thought it would hamper my dateing . With all the nasty e mails I got back from women I was interested in from, you are a looser, get a job, would never date someone living with their folks. and get a blow up doll no one will date you,, I never and my friends and family never thought people were that way, I guess we all live in a vacume. A single guy and others from the party expressed their opinion of this whole thing to me and said Divorced women are collateral damage and divorce women with kids are a atomic bomb. I have heard that more than once,, especially when I was on the construction site for 6 years selling and training to that industry, I heard that all the time but never took that for a grain salt.. just the way I was raised.. I never thought my situation would be a role reversal. for the record . I did lose my job a year in a half ago.. I lost a lot.. Its just stuff to me.. Had to down size big time.. lost just about everything, monetary stuff that is.. Since then.. My brother in law owns a carpentry / construction company and I have been working for him for a year in a half with regular pay 6 days a week thats right 6 days a week for over a year building houses and commercial work.. and when I say builing houses,, I mean from foundation up.. Im the laborer the goffer,, I hump the luber and sheets of plywood all day long because its a job.. So i should of said in my profile I lost my dream job but still working and living with folks. Dont get me wrong I have sent my resume to a million companies . but after I re write my profile on who I am and done you will see im over qualified for jobs today..... but i was brought up to work.. as my dad says. if you dont work you are a piese of shit....... thats how I was raised,,,,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had my best friend ever put down 2 months ago of 14 years.. It was the hardest thing I ever done so far in my life,, He went everywhere with me, he flown 7 times plane , Been in atlantic and pacific ocean & lake michigan, & he saw 4 countries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, I use to live there.


Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

I love a great steak, and I also love Sushi

For fun

I just love being with the people I care about. It doesn’t really matter to me what we do. I do though love live music, golf, outdoors, dinning out (love a great restaurant), and just lie around and watch a good movie. I’m pretty easy to please.

Last read

My new SIRIUS Stiletto 2 radio I got from Santa, I was a very good boy, And if you are a music, talk radio lover. This is the way to go



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Ill tell you later what I do. It's really had to explane. It's a great job, I got very lucky to love job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college High school