Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TEC1124

42 year old man | Lakewood Ranch, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Northern born but Southern raised." That's...

In his own words

Northern born but Southern raised." That's probably the best way to describe who I am. I believe my northern blood has compelled me to be very driven, goal oriented and successful in my career and in life. I have always been very competitive whether it is playing sports or being the best in my profession. Growing up in the South has really brought balance to my personality. I believe in opening doors and pulling out chairs and that being a gentleman is the right thing to do. I believe a woman should be adored, cherished and not taken for granted. Of course being somewhat of a hopeless romantic helps keep my competitive side in check too. I have a number of different facets to my personality. I work in a somewhat conservative industry and I adapt to that environment well. Suits, business meetings, heavily scheduled and everything that comes with a professional environment. Outside of work I’m a very different person. I love sports and being outside. I love all kinds of music, history and going places that are fun and educational. I don't mind going shopping; appreciate fashion, and learning about what other people are passionate about. I have never been much of a planner (I’m not pathologically disorganized, just spontaneous). I enjoy dressing well for an evening out at times, but can be just as comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans or shorts. I love the arts, particularly literature, music and film. I think my ability to enjoy a variety of different things comes from having to carry my violin case to football practice while taking a ribbing from my team mates. Now, on to what I am looking for...I really enjoy some intellectual banter, a witty girl that is not afraid to stand her ground; a confident woman who can be vulnerable too. I am really looking for someone who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it... Someone who enjoys a romantic evening out over a candle lit dinner and a great bottle of wine, or an evening at home on the couch cuddled up together watching a movie. I am very affectionate too so it would be great to find someone who likes to hold hands, warm embraces and lots of passionate kisses. So, if anything about me has inspired you or just made you give pause for a moment don't be shy reach out and say "Hi" or wink, I promise I won't bite! Well, maybe nibble... PS All the photos that look like an ex has been cropped out are actually friends.. Had to protect the innocent.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York, Miami, the Carribean, Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands and wherever I have family and friends. I love the beach, any beach. I love exploring cities, but enjoy time outside too.

Favorite things

U2,The Smiths, Hozier, Cage the Elephant,Cold Play, Snow Patrol, The Neighbourhood, David Gray, Vance Joy . Steelers, Yankees, Penguins, Rangers and Seinfeld,. I also enjoy skinny-skiing, watching bull fights on acid and righting injustices.

For fun

I am very versatile and can enjoy a trip to an art museum or take in a baseball game, attend a smyphony or catch a football or hockey game. Go hiking through the woods or catch a Broadway show. It's all about the experience and making memories.

Last read

The newspaper, a couple of texts and next... your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in higher ed and believe I have the best job in the world; because everyday I get to help change peoples lives.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in a God that does not need heavy financing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree