Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 35 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying every moment!

In her own words

I come from a big, warm, welcoming family so I definitely want to meet someone who values family and is close with his as well. I am fortunate to say that my parents are still happily married after 35 years and they are a truly positive example of how great marriage can be when done right. I have an older brother, sister-in-law and two younger sisters who are wonderful and who I see regularly. We all live locally and try to get down to the shore as often as possible to spend time with my parents (that is where you will find me most weekends during the summer as I love the beach!). I also really enjoy working out and staying active. Lately, I have been doing spin, circuit training, and weights. I get to the gym 5x a week and if I'm not at the gym, I love to be doing outdoor activities such as hiking, running, etc. This past year I hiked parts of Colorado, which was an awesome workout and even better scenery. Being healthy and feeling my best is important to me and I would like to meet someone who feels the same way. But I also believe life should be a balance and I am a big foodie - I love trying new restaurants and especially enjoy a fantastic brunch. I am lucky to have a tight group of friends who are always up for trying a new local spot in NYC or traveling to someplace exotic. Traveling is a big part of my life both for work (I have a super job that I really love which sends me to some great spots) and more importantly, for pleasure. I actually have dual citizenship (Ireland) and have traveled most of Europe. Australia and Croatia are next on my bucket list. Lastly, I am big football fan (go GMEN!) and I really enjoy watching each week whether out at a bar or in the comfort of my own home. I make sure to get to a few live games throughout the season as well, but I am really up for going to any kind of live sporting event whether it's the US Open, baseball games, you name it. I am looking for a great guy who can keep up with me, someone who shares similar values, and overall, is in a great place in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC; Spring Lake; California; Ireland; Bermuda; Nantucket; Europe; Florida Keys; ANY Island


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Breaking Bad; Curb Your Enthusiam; Ray Donovan; Game of Thrones; Sons of Anarchy Food: Anything! Sushi is my favorite and ANY brunch!

For fun

Beach; Traveling; Hanging out with friends; Being outdoors; Trying new things; Going out to dinner; Exercise; Wine; Meeting new people; Football games (Go GMEN); Brunch in NYC!

Last read

Five People You Meet In Heaven; Blink; The Organizational Game Revealed; Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Manager at a medical device company
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Irish (Dual Citizen)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral