Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I don't fail; I succeed at finding what doesn't work.

In his own words

In some ways I'm a bit of a throwback: I open doors, pull out chairs and I'll hold your hand and treat you like a princess; but I won't coddle you or put you in a traditional gender role: I'll challenge and push you and I expect the same in return. I am at a place where I am happy with who I am today but, at the same time, want to be better for tomorrow. I live for new experiences and I embrace my adventurous and inquisitive side often – which has led to a variety of activities from scuba diving to Tough Mudder. I like to eat and I LOVE to cook… mostly healthy, but not always. I love things that make me laugh and I have a quirky, sarcastic sense of humor and a lack of filters so if something seems funny in my head odds are good that I'm going to say it out loud. Despite being straight and having no kids yet, I love Disney and have an annual pass to Disneyland so 10 points if you have one too. I have a good job, stable income and retirement investments (not just in a jar on top of my fridge!). I enjoy finding new ways to challenge myself, both physically (rock climbing, parkour, CrossFit) and mentally (I lose hours on end to Wikipedia reading about anything and everything.) I'm looking for someone that challenges herself; someone that knows where she wants to be in life and is actively taking steps to get there… someone that I can have an intellectual conversation with but also unwind and spend a low-key day at the beach with. I am hopeless romantic that believes in grandiose gestures; I'm just looking for someone worth putting the effort into that will appreciate it and reciprocate. Also, grammar and spelling are sexy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the small mom-and-pop type restaurants and, while I do have a few personal favorites (ooh, mysterious huh?), I love finding new spots. I'm a hot weather guy, not a big fan of the cold, so I love traveling to tropical climates...

Favorite things

Of course, I like smiling... smiling is my favorite (but I said that already)... I guess this answer depends on what kind of mood I'm in. Right now? I guess I like my ukulele since it reminds me of warmer climates...

For fun

Wow... where to start? I enjoy laughing and making people laugh and, in my opinion, that can and should happen anywhere. I love to cook and eat, meeting new people, sports, reading, music, video games and smiling. Smiling is my favorite.

Last read

"Modernist Cuisine At Home" - Nathan Myhrvold; "World War Z" - Max Brooks. Currently re-reading "Fountainhead" - Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is what I do, but it's not who I am. I enjoy the people I work with and the work I do, but I don't look to it for fulfillment or inner-peace or anything... :) My job is the means to be able to do what I really enjoy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral