Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arden Hills, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me the craziest thing you've ever done...

In his own words

Hi there! I have recently realized that, essentially, I'm looking for my new best friend. Sounds cliche? Well, they're cliches for a reason: there's a hint of useful truth in them ;) The following is a little bit stream-of-consciousness, but let me throw it out there. In a partner, I'm looking for a mutually all-of-the above woman. Let's be 5 of 5 stars for each other. Ok, how about 4.8 stars? Hahaha! I'm not interested in just looks, or just brains, or just professional drive, or just zest for life. Bring your A game - all of the above - and I'll bring mine. I'm a mix of silly goofball that is always trying to make people laugh and serious thinker/professional who is into discussing deep philosophical questions. Why, just this morning, we were discussing whether mimes can see invisible people. Heh! I like creating new theories, imaging new products and future-history, and generally exercising my brain. I've traveled a lot (both locally and internationally) and I'd like to do more. But when I don't have the bug, I'm content at home with friends and other activities (or a quiet night in front of the fire). I've got a very intellectual background/job so I balance that out by being very involved in a creative outlet/hobby. Namely model photography. Ask me about it and I'll talk your ear off. I like to help out friends and enjoy enabling others' happiness. I'm an old school gentleman (I know how to open doors) that still appreciates strong, self-confident women. If you truly want my opinion on something, just ask! I like to watch a lot of movies looking for good ones. This has slowed down a bit lately but maybe it can pick back up and I can find some more classics from the golden age of Hong Kong cinema. I avoid drama like the plague. I know how to work a grill and how to put the seat down. ;-P My favorite holidays are Halloween and Christmas (usually spent with my family down south). Oh, I also know the difference between your / you're / yore (and yer, I guess) ****Some quick thoughts about you**** You can laugh at my silly jokes and ponder my deep thoughts (and willing to share yours in return). You appreciate random quotes, quips, puns, and flowers. You are able to hold an adult conversation when required; and use decent grammar and full sentences. Der! Hahah! Oh, please have an opinion on things and share it. Honesty is big. (Self explanatory, right?) No need to be an insane sports junkie. Also, it's be great if you have or are willing to get a passport and use it. Woo hoo! Respect yourself and try to take care of yourself mentally and physically. Finally, kindly don't be allergic to dogs. My petite german shepherd would be sad. :-) So you made it this far, send me a note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Beautiful German Shepherd.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel has included Canada, Mexico, Sweden, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Lich., Puerto Rico, and Jamaica. I'm looking forward to the Mediterranean this year if possible. I had an amazing vacation scheduled for Palau but had to cancel it.

Favorite things

Good conversation Laughing and telling jokes Traveling then staying home (Still want to take my dream trip to Palau) Learning new things A crisp, clean house with a messy office

For fun

Model Photography Wall climbing Poker, craps Dog walking Reconnecting with old friends Controlled debauchery Coming up with totally crazy ideas Rearranging and invalidating the laws of thermodynamics (just to make my engineer friends mad)

Last read

Last read? Hard to say. I like re-reading classics like Dune or recent like Palahunik. Started some histories by Kagan (The Peloponnesian War) and Herodotus; also some dry reading within supply chain for an industry certification.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm strongly considering an entrepreneurial move within the next 5 years. Be my own boss and all that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral