Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you fun loving like bikes, classic cars, dining, cooking, Business, Laughter

In his own words

I am a shorts,jeans and Tee shirt Type of guy easy going but hard working goal oriented person, I have 2-kids and 4-grand kids all out of state I like Fast Cars Motocycles, Car Shows,Auto Racing,Cooking, dining at new places I like Football Playoff Baseball, Movies, Comdey Clubs, Cards, Casinos, Bowling, Golfing, 4-Wheeling In The Desert, Kayaking AT The Lake, Camping, Exploring, Day Trips, Happy Hour, Ilike Classic Rock And Country Music, I have 5-Dogs, 4-Chickens Fish, I like To Work On My Classic Corvette, Coffee Conversation, Aquarium, Zoo, Piano Bar , I live in the country , I am self employed, I am not a clean freek but do keep my house clean my shop is another story lol, I am a lot of fun to be with.I use to be a Contractor so I can build about anything Or Remodel it, So if you like a guy in a tool belt??? I don't have any baggage and drama free I am looking for someone who is funny and fun to be with and would be a best friend and mate, Someone who is adventerous, But I know oposites can attrack, I am not real sure but I think I would know when I meet her so drop me a line

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have 5 Dogs And 4-Chickens And Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Bowling Alley In Surprise Is Like Vegas, Talking Stick Resort Car Shows, Stock Car Races, Kayaking At The Lake, Nice Golf Couse Good Sports Bar To watch Football Is Always Fun, The Aquarium, Zoo Or A Piano Bar

Favorite things

Long Drives And Crusing In a Classic Car Or Motorcycle And Exploring New Places, Traveling Cooking, Dining Out,Bowling, Auto Racing, Golfing, Archery, Football, Baseball At Playoff Time, Billiards, Piano Bar, Long Drives, Business & Networking,

For fun

Like Restoring Classic Cars and Old Antique Or Classic Items ,Exploring, Day Trips, Driving, Comedy Clubs, Casino, Playing Cards Ride My Motorcycle, Golfing, Bowling, Archery, Billiards, Watching Football, Kayaking, Car Shows, Concerts

Last read

Not A Big Reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Self Employed For Over 25 Years
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Dark White
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
High School