Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, love it have fun and smile while doing it :)

In his own words

I was born and raised in California. I grew up playing basketball my whole life, unfortunately it didn't work out. Currently working on my Masters. Young, independent person trying to figure himself out in this big world of ours. I'm a very open minded person. I love meeting new people of all kinds. I enjoy going out or being at home, I'm open for either or. I love to laugh and have fun. Smile! Some of my interests, well I enjoy spending time with family and friends that's a must they mean everything to me, going on drives along the coast listening to music just zoning out enjoying the scenery LA has to offer, hitting the beach, going on hikes, bike rides, playing basketball, listening to music, going to the movies, being outdoors, art museums and galleries. Experiencing new interests and hobbies. I love sports so anything sports related I’m there, college or professional. I enjoy good conversations about random things, people watching, photography, beautiful views, the sound of waves. I love to travel, definitely a few more spots I would like to visit but so far I've been to: Barcelona, Paris, London, Amsterdam, Mexico, Canada still want to go to Japan, Brazil, anywhere and everywhere. Life is short, love it have fun and see where you end up in the end :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover, I've had a mastiff (dog from Sandlot :) Golden retriever, Labrador, Rottweiller.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nor Cal, Runyon Canyon, Griffith Park, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Abbott Kinney or Main Street, Downtown LA. Any place on the westside, Santa Monica or West LA I’m there.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Opening the blinds in the morning on a nice day, showers, a clean place, massages, anything relaxing. Favorite TV shows right now: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Catfish, Seinfeld, The League, Parks and Recreations, Workaholics.

For fun

Hanging with Family and Friends, Hitting the beach Going on a hike anywhere Amoeba Music Driving Football game at a bar w/ friends and a beer Taking pics Listening to music Reading Staying inside chilling on the couch watching a movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree