Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
3 Things I hate: #hashtags, #lists, #irony

In his own words

SWM in boring job seeks whiny shrew for co-dependency, tepid sex, and shouting matches. I enjoy drinking, petty theft, pornography, and self-righteous indignation. I like to run with scissors. I love to give compliments that prominently display my gender stereo-types. For fun, I enjoy browsing other people's profiles and making shallow judgments about their employment, and social skills. Everything I need to know about life I got from watching Jerry Springer. In my free time I have written a thesaurus that included an emphasis on the most useful curses. I have middling intelligence but try to appear smarter by affecting a world-weary air, memorizing useless statistics, and chuckling at my own mean-spirited, agenda-driven jokes. YOU: You are a man-hating, bitter shrew with a misplaced sense of entitlement and utopic expectations. Over time you will blame me and grow hostile when I don't fulfill every need you've ever had. Bonus points if you just finished dating every guy in town but now want to take your time with me. My perfect night would include getting hammered in a sh*ty bar while you flirt with seedy old drunks, followed by a loud screaming match and culminating in an ashtray blow to the head - yours or mine, it doesn't really matter. I would be open to an unsatisfying fling but prefer a long-term, soul crushing descent into alcoholism and pills. Age unimportant, but I often condescend to women under 22 and rehash mother issues with women over 43. Serious replies only, please. Ok I shamelessly borrowed that from a site about disaster profiles. I couldn't resist! At least it tells you about my sense of humor if nothing else... I am a Christian, conservative non-denominational man; I don't drink, but have many friends that do, and I have as much fun as them, I promise you! I am responsible and have a successful career but I do NOT take life too seriously - I enjoy laughing and hearing others laugh. Sarcasm and a dry sense of humor are just part of who I am, and can laugh at myself if it's warranted!I have an irreverence and wit that is younger than my years. I pretty much make friends with all I meet - life is better being kind and compassionate, and just plain courteous, respectful of others, and friendly. Never understood people that chose a more difficult approach! In my previous career, I managed as many as 400 people at a time, and I have seen all kinds. Those that were always unhappy, I pointed out that whatever mood you woke up in, you made a conscious decision to stay that way the rest of the day. It is up to each of us to be happy despite life's trips, Shake it off and move on - You? Beautiful, spiritual, happy, upbeat, outgoing, and take care of your health. You enjoy going out on the weekend semi-regularly and although your children (if you are blessed to have them) are your "whole world", you remind yourself that to be a great mom, you HAVE to be a priority as well, and you take time for yourself. Hopefully you love to dance - I don't step on toes, on or OFF the dance floor for that matter! Anything I've left out? I now have 1378 characters left to tell you stuff, but I figure I can share the rest in person! If there's no connection for you here, I wish you the best in finding one!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Love my dogs. Not so much cats - allergic to them and I think they're allergic to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, under oaks or under the sun by sand and water.


Oklahoma Christian University, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

I love Texas Country - live! And mountain biking, God, dancing (see first "fave thing", but also learning Cumbia, Salsa, Tango) and weekend roadtrips.

For fun

Dance, live music, Texas country, Red Dirt, road trips, cooking, BBQ, floating the river, swimming, mountain biking, cycling

Last read

Most recently, my Bible. I've been too busy doing other things to read anything else. I do love to read (started college as English major!), but I don't have to read the latest book that's out. Update: Reading Happy, Happy, Happy by Phil Robertson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a successful manager of sales with a territory covering from Temple down to south San Antonio. It is a "new" career after nineteen years managing high-volume retail outlets and serving as district manager in the the pharmacy field.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference