Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Toronto, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you give up good for a chance at great?

In her own words

Let's start off with the 8 reasons I would be the best girlfriend you've ever had; 1. You will always get the biggest piece of chicken. 2. I will travel anywhere in the world with you, and let you have the window seat. (if you give me your pretzels) 3. When you are sick, I will not throw the Neo Citran at you. I will gently place it beside you and turn the kettle on and then call your mother for you. 4. If you come shopping with me, I will buy you an ice cream.....two scoops. 5. You will never see me roll my eyes at you in public, because I have a lot of sunglasses. 6. I will wash dishes, if you dry. (FYI I hate vacuuming, so that's all you, or roomba) 7. I love driving, and will not wake you while you are snoring away in the passenger seat. 8. I will give you a back rub, after I receive mine, I promise. A little about me...... I am a Sales Manager, and stay fit by practising yoga, and dragon boating. I am very passionate and outgoing, and am willing to try anything.... almost anything....once. I'll even try skydiving, but you'd have to push me out of the plane...but then I guess that wouldn't be diving at all, it would be sky pushing? : ) I am looking for a someone with a little swagger, and a lot of integrity. Someone who appreciates the arts, is driven, loves to travel, and takes care of themselves inside and out.......with the exception of a few late nights out ; ). Someone that will feed my need for the unexpected, and who can both challenge, and comfort me. Someone who has a pretty great life and is ready to share it. While carefully crafted phrases are fabulous, and intelligence is intoxicating, attraction is basic pls. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

looooove dogs...have a beautiful new sidekick!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any hot spot without bedbugs.

Favorite things

Lace and silk, Neil Young, "The Good Wife", Frye boots, Bailey's, Tribe Called Quest, italian accents, a beautifully tailored suit, The Police, dogs, "A Serious Man", anything with tomato, David Bowie, iPhone, red lipstick, high heels

For fun

Art exhibits, movies, patio with friends, driving nowhere, antiquing

Last read

Re-reading Art of War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Italian / Argentinian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Also a perpetual student of the human condition : )