Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Temple City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its got Electrolytes!

In his own words

Ugg, ended up disgusted with my previous entry. Like writing something once wasn't hard enough. Looking for someone who: loves the outdoors wants to travel with me, via air or road, to new distance foreign and domestically foreign lands enjoys comedies wont yell at the poor cashier for something that wasn't his/her fault believes in some kind of karma is willing to eat ice cream-drink hot cocoa-and watch a movie while it's raining must understand I like milk after ice cream-it's not crazy-makes perfect sense tries not to say "anyway" too often manages to say thank you and please is willing to try new things- even if you know you'll dislike them be a complete dork at the drop of a hat- very important to me willing to shout with me "why is everyone asleep!" at 10pm in the middle of downtown Seattle (Starbucks joke), if unwilling to shout-at least laugh-don't shoutblock ;P understand "camping clean" maybe understand weird stuff like "steampunk" and if you want me to work on your car- ya damn will better help too :) Anyway :P

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I think pets are great. Myself, I like dogs, big dumb dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, mountains, snow, lakes. There are some local shooting ranges I like, off roading areas, beach board walks, or just outside my door.


Citrus College, Glendora, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinda of music. Only TV I watch includes stuff like The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, or Futurama. I like watching movies, any kind of movie, more than watching TV. It has to be funny or moving. I really enjoy trying new foods.

For fun

Anything new or involving new people. Movies are great, but there's no interaction. Outdoor events are best. Indoor stuff has to involve talking, rooting for something, or BSing with new people.

Last read

1984, Liberty Amendments, and recent Consumer Reports. Not much of a reader unfortunately. Most of my reading has to do with online articles dealing with my hobbies and current events. Do foreign movies count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Cabinetry, finish work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference