Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TCinSCV

47 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by!

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone special. Someone who's fun to be around and likes to have a good time. Someone who likes to spend time one-on-one and going out with a big group. She must be sweet and have a good heart. She would be over her wild partying days, but still be able to let loose once in awhile. She likes to take care of her appearance, but is able to throw on some sweats and a baseball hat to walk and get coffee on a sunday morning. I enjoy all types of music, Country to Reggae to Rock and everything in-between, and I love going to concerts...so I really hope she's into music... nothing better than spending a great evening together at the Hollywood Bowl or even taking a long drive up the coast listening to a fun playlist on the iPod. I love to laugh, and I may have a bit of a sarcastic side. I enjoy weekends out of town whether its in a nice hotel or maybe even a tent from time to time. I have a huge family, that pretty much all lives in the LA area. We have a lot of family functions ie: birthday party's camping trips, but don't let that scare you, I'm still able to have plenty of free time. also, i'd prefer to date a Christian who's open to going to church. anyway...that's probably enough for now...gotta leave something to talk about on our date : ) Thanks for reading...hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music! I enjoy all types of music, but my favorites are country, classic rock and reggae. some of my favorite bands...The Eagles, Bob Marley, The Police, Zac Brown Band, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean. I'm a huge Dodger and USC fan. I love disneyland!

For fun

I love going to concerts...big or small. movies, sporting events, camping, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Bible!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My father and I have a telecommunications company. I mainly handle the outside sales....so the majority of my day is spent driving around LA to client meetings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mom's family is German and Irish; my dad's family is Lebanese. They were both born in California, and I only speak English. basically i'm I white boy with a little flavor.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational christian church, Real Life Church in Valencia. I'd prefer if my match had some sort of christian belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Cal St. Northridge...Communications major.