Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Delaware, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How do you feel about frilly toothpicks?

In her own words

I don't take myself too seriously. Life is about having a good time and finding something to smile about even when it seems that nothing is going right. My family lives in the New Orleans area, so I spend a lot of time down there with my sisters and parents. I fully embrace the southern lifestyle, which means I am very laid back and take things very slow. There is no need to rush anything when you're enjoying yourself. I am a sucker for guys that have great teeth and nice eyes. And, I find confidence to be one of the most attractive traits in a guy. However, please do not be arrogant, there is nothing more unattractive than someone who believes that they are better than others. I have my Bachelor's Degree in History of Art (concentration on Religious Architecture and Modern Art) with a minor in Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies. Education is extremely important to me. Due to my photography and my studies in college, I have come to be able to find beauty in the mundane. In all honesty, that is probably one of my favorite things about myself; everything has beauty if you can just see it in a different light. I am a cancer survivor, so there is a special place in my heart for people going through this illness and recently my friend and I have been collaborating on a new website that will be a platform for fighters, survivors and in remembrance of those who have lost their battle with this illness. :) Wish me luck. Business never stops. Oh... And, I smile like a saint, but curse like a sailor. And, I am always up for learning about and experiencing new things... unless it involves heights or clowns. I am terrified of both. If you want the girl you can take out for a drink with your friends or take home to mom, you're looking at her c;

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 10 year old Fox Terrier, and she is about the cutest thing ever. And, I do not like birds... at all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Seattle, Chicago, Montana, Cincinnati (yes I do love my Reds), My Family's Beach House in Mississippi In Columbus, I frequent Betty's, Wexner Center for the Arts, The Funny Bone Comedy Club, The Newport and any number of coffee houses


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My favorite bands consists of Third Eye Blind, The Beatles, The Killers, Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews Band, and Lady Gaga (etc) When I do watch television it's either American Horror Story, Psych, Revenge or The Big Bang Theory

For fun

I enjoy photography, going to museums, traveling, going to films, cooking my friends dinner, going out for a good glass of wine or a beer tasting. I am extremely laid back and just enjoy the simple things in life.

Last read

Wuthering Heights, The Optical Unconscious, Alice's Adventure's in Wonderland I am a movie nerd, too! Christmas Vacation, Mallrats, The Virgin Suicides, Midnight in Paris, 200 Cigarettes, Friends With Benefits, Alfred Hitchcock and Anything Disney



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
In the process of making a huge life change when it comes to my career and where I live... So, stay tuned to see what happens c; I am also an exhibition photographer, who has won numerous awards in Black and White Photography.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am primarily German and Irish, with some Serbian/Croatian thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. At this point, the Catholic church and I don't see eye to eye on certain subjects, so I would consider myself a semi-nonpracticing Catholic (however, I am quite spiritual).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud graduate of The Ohio State University. Love my Buckeyes!