Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I never knew I'd have a "dating headline

In his own words

I am: easy going, laid-back, fun-loving, upbeat, optimistic yet realistic, always looking to laugh/make others laugh, respectful, honest, loyal and outspoken. I love to talk, but from what I'm told I'm also a good listener. If you ask for my advice/opinion I'll give it to you - and I won't sugarcoat it. I am a people person and will almost always give someone the benefit of the doubt...sometimes to a fault. I enjoy making people smile. If I can make someone smile even when I'm having not so great a day, it's been a good day. I'm interested in: a woman who possess some/most/all of those qualities/characteristics mentioned above. I am not possessive/"clingy" by any means. You wanna go get a coffee/shopping/whatever with your friend(s),sister(s), mother? By all means go and have a wonderful time. You surely don't need to ask my permission or "check-in" with me while you're out. But what I do need is someone who can laugh with/at me. Lastly, a woman who can share/tolerate my passion for sports - UM football especially is a must. It's only a few hours each Saturday, so please don't complain if I ask for 3 out of 24 hours, check that, I ask for 3/168 hours in a week to watch the game. If you'd like to join me, feel free. If not, there's plenty of time left in the day before/after the game. During the spring/summer I spend as much time in/on the water as possible. Whether its boating, lounging on a raft or flopped out on the beach somewhere, there's a good chance you'll find me doing one of those things if the sun is out! Also, my family is very important to me but unfortunately they live up north so I don't get to see them very often. I try to go visit them a few times a year. Traverse City, anyone? Hanging out with and watching my nephew play baseball and taking him to the driving range are the highlights of my summer.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traverse City, Las Vegas, Disney World!

Favorite things

Most music, country tops the list. Italian food is my favorite (I may be able to eat spaghetti every day), Mexican food is delicious, Polish food is wonderful, hamburgers (Miller's) are outstanding...I like food. My family. Water. Sun. Snow. Sports

For fun

I'll try anything once. Playing/attending sports events. I absolutely love playing golf, and I am absolutely NOT GOOD at it :) Hanging out watching a movie. Anything outdoors. Beach & sun = fun. I'll do it all, as long as I have fun people around me

Last read

"Why We Suck" by Denis Leary. I don't read often. And as you can see, nothing too "deep". Usually a book or two over the summer, passing time on the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Physical Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French-Canadian, Irish, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards my Masters in Education at Wayne State