Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl who wants to be treated right, without the relationship games!

In his own words

I'm a self proclaimed geek, I love the Rangers, and enjoy playing video games. I am one of the almost extinct "guys that will treat me right". I'm in school to become a Software Engineer and can't wait to finish and start in the real world. I enjoy activities such as playing softball, baseball, football, ultimate frisbee, golf, mountain bike riding, sand volleyball and racquetball. I LOVE Dr. Pepper and Jolly Ranchers. I'm a big watch collector, I currently have 9 watches, nothing too fancy or expensive, just affordable ones that look nice. I usually take a bit to open up to new people and reveal my personality, but you'll find I'm a pretty easy going guy that prefers sitting down with a beer in a bar over going out to a club. I can take apart an entire computer and put it back together in about 30 minutes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a mutt who is 1/4 terrier 1/4 yorkie and 1/2 catahoula and he is the most adorable little guy on the planet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Ballpark in Arlington, Six Flags, Mcswiggins (Austin Ranch), Sherlocks, Malarkies

Favorite things

Movies - Boondocks Saints, Lord of the Rings, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, New Girl Music - Blue October, Rise Against, Passion Pit, The Naked and Famous

For fun

I love watching the Texas Rangers play, if they are in season, there is baseball on my TV at all times. I enjoy playing softball as well, and do so as often as I can. I consider myself a dork and spend my free time playing sports and/or video games

Last read

The Hunger Games series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a raised Christian and believe in its core values, but I mostly believe in being the best person you can be.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm attending Collin College and planning on transferring back to UT - Dallas to graduate.