Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Northgate, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Minnesota nice meets Washington ________?

In his own words

My account is currently inactive. Want to show a Seattle-newbie around town? Are you looking for someone who actually thinks Seattle's weather is awesome? Look no further. Here are a few facts about me; - I moved to Seattle after living in Minneapolis for 10 years. - I have given myself the goal to run a marathon a year. I have done Twin Cities, Chicago, San Fransisco and most likely Seattle this year. - I am a comedy nerd and have a sarcastic and dry sense of humor. I listen to a lot of podcasts and love stand up. - I am a movie buff with a weakness for horror flicks. - I can play up to 5 instruments of varying levels of ability. I've played piano for more than 20 years. - I am a homebrewer and beer snob, but I'll settle for a PBR tall boy. - Family is very important to me, and one of the reasons I moved to Seattle is to be closer to my new niece. - I believe in continuous improvement, and am always trying to better myself. Being stagnant is not for me. I'm looking to meet some new people, and am giving this a shot. What's the worst that could happen?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have lived abroad for a period (ein halbes Jahr in Berlin). I have enough frequent flyer miles for several trips, but need a travel companion.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I am a movie buff and have a eclectic taste in music. A few favorites are RATATAT, Black Moth Super Rainbow, Starfucker, Ween, Thelonius Monk, and too many others to name.

For fun

I like to go to concerts, stand up, running, biking, snowboarding, or staying in and watching a good move or TV show.

Last read

I love to read non-fiction but also am up for a good novel. Just read Musicophilia by Oliver Sacks, a really interesting book on music and the mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a local corporation as a financial analyst. I am sitting for my CPA this year and am waiting for residency before I go back for an MBA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree