Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 75 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So now that I've already got your attention...

In his own words

So I really hate this part, I mean what really am I supposed to say? I'm really not sure what to expect out of this and do not want to jump into anything serious right off the bat. But hoping more to develop something over time and go from there. If I just end up making some new friends then so be it. Or if I meet that special someone then of course that would be great. I am an honest and loyal person, and will always be there for my family and friends. I do have an amazing family that has always supported me with every decision I have ever made in my life. I'm pretty much a go with the flow type of guy and can be comfortable in any situation. So long as I am with good company then I can have a good time going out for drinks or staying in and watching a movie. I like to keep in shape so I am in the gym 3-4 times a week, this lets me indulge with my eating on the weekends and not feel as guilty. If there is anything else you may want to know just ask me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite place, love Mexico and Vegas. Australia is my new favorite place, spent two remarkable weeks there in October of 2010. Really though these are just places, it is the people you are with that makes them special.


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

Don't really have a favorite TV show right now, always down to catch a game on the tv or live in person. Seeing a good movie too is always a fun time.

For fun

Love doing stuff outdoors, from running, playing golf to hanging by the pool and the lake is always a fun time. Always enjoy spending time with my friends when we can all get together. Working out to relieve the stress of the day.

Last read

Does Sports Illustrated count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Let's see, 1/4 Scottish, 1/8 Czech, and I know somewhere down the line some American Indian. Probably more who is really keeping count at this point.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference