Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful inside and Out

In her own words

Life happens and sometimes takes you for a loop hole. The main reason I'm here is because I've heard a lot of success stories from this site, so I thought I'd give it a shot and roll the dice. I've reached a point in my life where I know what I desire in a long life partner(husband) and in life. Yes! There must be Chemistry whether it be Physical or Mental. because you need something to attract you and pull you in but there's a lot more. I know what I want and ultimately like to meet someone who shares my common interests, someone who is positive, patient,intelligent, understanding, honest and communicative. Communication is the key in all relationships for without it there is Nothing! I would like someone who is family oriented. I feel that characteristic is super important!! And a turn on. To me the significance of Family will always equate to Husband, Wife and Kids. Nothing less. As for me: What best describes me is I'm a hopeless romantic! My friends say I have a bubbly personality and that I'm a very kind hearted person. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm all about my family and whether near or far I always try to spend as much quality time as I can with them. I'm very independent and stronged minded. Career wise I've done it all! Waitresses while in college, studied nursing, and then went into finance. Something about me is I drive like a man LOL all my cars have always been stick shift. Love them! I think I'm pretty easy going. I've come to the conclusion that I will not compromise my wants and desires. And that is having someone who will be a great husband, father and a great friend. I'm a single mother of a Son whom I love more than life itself! He is my world and beyond it! Im hoping to find someone who wants the same. If you're not on board Please do not waste my time nor yours. Lastly What I love the most about a Man are his eyes!! Reasons why we won't Match: 1. Sorry but if your over 45 Odds are you are old enough to be my father . 2. Your Screen name is Snuggles for you? Not something that attracts my attention 3. You live in Another time zone. There's a saying that goes A far away love is a stupid love. In Spanish Amor de Lejo Amor de pendejo.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Movies, love music. Love Italian food, Spanish and Greek food.

For fun

Baseball is my favorite time of the year. I'm not much of a football girl but I love me some baseball. My favorite teams are the Mets and the LA Dodgers. When possible I love to go to Citifield and enjoy the games and the beautiful ball park.

Last read

Silver Linings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Cuban-American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Nursing and worked as a Certified Nursing Assistant with those that are mentally challenged.