Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Worth, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ford's Tough Using Chevy's Stuff

In his own words

I not the best at this but here goes: My name is Tony,25, single and looking - yeah totally orignal opening I know - My life is drama free....well as much as i can make it. I"m not into playing games so please don't waste my time. I'm a very laid back easy going person however i am quite sarcastic. I'm not really the most outgoing person in the world but I'll answer any question honestly. I'm a Mechanic for Chevy...Live life to the fullest because one day...It's gone Cars, Love 'em, especially Old Classic Cars. Basically anything thats goes fast and do something stupid in. Same goes for music...sorry but this new aged nonsense isn’t in my book to be qualified as music...not saying I don’t listen. Music is Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, DMB, Dire Straits, Tool..some others...Get the point...Instruments people - not computer manipulation So I guess its safe to say that i should of been my age now in the 70's...probably would of fit in better I pretty much just do the local scene, bars, long walks on the beach, hang out with friends, causing mischief - reeking havoc, the usual....But any who I'd love to find someone who's down to earth, honest, thoughtful and of course trustworthy I also don't have many pictures since I don't walk around with a camera so.....but yeah anything catches your eye and wish to know more I'm but 1 click away

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Buddy - He's my little porkchop

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Auto Show, Volvo Car Museum, Famous Daves, Bars, Amusement Parks, Movies, Beach, Dunes...

Favorite things

Fav. t.v. shows/series - The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, 24, House, White Collar, NCIS, Psych, X-Files, Horse Power, Trucks, Muscle Car. Music genre will be alternative, classic rock, rock, country..and some B96 music

For fun

Cars, Movies, Grab a Bite, Gym, Relax, Cruse, Grab some drinks

Last read

Tom Clancy Novles, Steven King, Harry Potter, Halo Series - Ha I know, deal with it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Auto Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Thats all I got
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school