Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am new to this, and want to meet new folks and have fun. Email me!

In her own words

I work in real estate development and the number of challenges that I face to develop a building can be quite daunting, but I love it. Every day is different and has its new set of challenges. I get to make order from chaos and create something from nothing. But I don't think that what you do answers the question of who you are. I am more interested in learning about what makes someone laugh or what makes them excited about life. For me its spending time with old friends, reading my latest cook book and preparing new recipies, going on a challenging bike ride and knowing I can get myself home agian, having a beer (or bourbon) after work and discussing urban planning, helping my son with a challenging math problem and watching him grasp the concept, turning dinner at home into an impromptu dance party....There's not much I don't like, except folding laundry.I hate folding laundry :P I am a young(ish) mom with a teenage son. My son is 14, which is an awkward and wonderful age. He loves animals and is very compassionate, he also very silly and loves to laugh and have fun. He is a good kid, just trying to find his way in the world. Most days I realize I have no idea what I am doing, which only makes me love being a parent more. Match is a new thing for me. I am happy with where I am in my life, except that I found its more and mroe challenging to meet new people these days. I love meeting new people and starting new adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted a cat I found sleeping in my box gutter 14 years ago.

Political views


Favorite things

on the country roads in KY on my bike, all things OTR, museums and galleries, helping a friend in need, thinking about the universe, exploring man made and natural environments, and meeting new people who inspire me to see the world in a new light

For fun

I like to go to the movies, try new restaurants, hang out with my friends, and ride my bike. Combine a few of those things and that would be ideal :)

Last read

Sprouted Kitchen -- a cook book with wonderful recipes with beautiful photos!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in Over-the-Rhine developing property for low-income individuals and families. I work with the architects, contractors and banks to rennovate vacant historic buildings. Each day is very different -- I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe that the world is an amazing place and that we are surrounded my miracles -- I just dont believe there is a god that put everything into motion. The most important thing is how you treat each other and the planet now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the University of Cincinnati DAAP