Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Glassboro, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this!!!

In his own words

Meet Mr. Right's the scoop! I'm here because I really want to meet that special someone to enjoy life with, so ...things about me. I'm very open-minded, laid back, always try to focus on the good things in life, hard working-know when to be serious. and when to just kickback and have some fun! i think it's all about finding the perfect balance between the things that make you happy. For me it's the comfort of family and home life, being adventurous and traveling to new places and exploring, having meaningful conversations,eating healthy and staying fit, doing things outdoors, and learning something new everyday. I enjoy getting out to new restaurants, going to parks and concerts, spending an evening at the theatre(have always wanted to see Phantom of the Opera), ballet, or a sporting event, going fishing,boating, going to the beach, camping and the list goes on. I do have 2 beautiful little girls 11 1/2 and 9 that spend time with me...But not all the time. We always have fun...summer time water fights, bbq's, riding bikes, doing art projects, reading books....Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody, and lately dance and wii competitions. They really taught me a lot about life(feelings) already since I came from a family of 5 boys. Every time I see them they make me smile...its so rewarding!!! Last weekend for example we hooked up a snow tube to my old John Deere and drove around the yard...just fast enough to get a little whip action. They kept smiling and yelling faster!! There also getting pretty good at some board games too(Sorry,Cranium, and Monopoly...they love the money part!) which we are playing in front of the fireplace now. I'm always up for trying new things...some things that I'm interested in right now include learning yoga(any instructors out there?), wine tasting classes, cooking classes, and taking a much needed vacation...Maybe we could plan something together?...Is there something you would like to try? A few more random things, love taking care of the yard, having a small garden, working out 3-4 times a week, and catching up on some movies!! What am I looking for? hhmm hopefully age is not the biggest factor or the fact someone might have kids or even that someone might be divorced. Its about looking at right now and the possibilite's of a future together. So I don't have a lot of requirements that most are looking for....mainly looking for that good heart someone who doesn't want to become complacent, who's optimistic and enjoys life, someone I can count on thru honest, open communication, and someone that can share their feelings. It will help if we both believe in some of the same things and have that "chemistry" so at the end of everyday we can become a little bit closer. my new be an offline dater!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Germany, North Carolina, and Colorado some of my favorite places. Alot of places on the list of to-do's...would enjoy another cruise too!

Favorite things

A few of my things? Having a choice cut at a steak house, a glass of red wine, a mug of fresh ground coffee, home cooking, the smell just before it rains in summer time, watching a lightning storm, making someone laugh, a starry night, my daughters!

For fun

I Really enjoy the outdoors....anything from hunting, fishing, canoeing, riding bikes, planting a garden, taking care of lawn and more! Enjoy most types of music, trying new restaurants, and working out!

Last read

It's been a a few books by Stephen King! Other than that a few magazines just to keep up on things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, German, American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference