Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Courtice, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (178cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Things happen when there supposed to, not when you want them too!

In her own words

I'll start by saying I can't pretend like I know what I want because that wouldn't be truthful. I'm pretty sure there are things I want and don't even know it yet. That's what meeting the right person is all about, finding something you don't even know you're looking for. What I do know for sure is that a strong work ethic, honesty, attractivness and humour are some things I can't live without. I want what every lady wants which is to find a man that can put a smile on my face on my worst day! Life is far to short to settle for just anyone and I'm waiting for my Mr.Right. Naive perhaps, but if you don't try you'll never find it. Who am I? Well this will be short and sweet. I'm the whole package (don't mistake this confidence for cockiness). I'm laid back, fun, intelligent, attractive and always try to have a smile on my face no matter what. I have a serious passion for work and my life in general. Every thing I do is whole-heartedly. I love being a mother and if that's a scary thing for anyone reading this save yourself the email. I actually have most weekends free to do what I like so I feel as though I have the best of both worlds, mom time and me time. I have an addiction to traveling and if the oppurtunity arises to take off even for a weekend I'm gone. I adore red wine, pubs, live music, sports, good friends and good food. I love to cook especially when it involves me entertaining for all my friends and family. Hope you enjoyed the read!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

How can I answer this? I love going any where new, that's what makes it so much fun. I do have a soft spot for Italy and Costa Rica though. I'd like to see more of Europe. Africa and Austrailia are on the bucket list too!


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I LOVE to cook especially when it's for friends and family. Something as simple as a movie or reading a book. My all time favourite thing to do is spend time with my daughter. It doesn't matter what we do it's always amazing.

For fun

I love going to the city to check out bands and any new restaurant with friends. Pubs, movies and weekend getaways. I used to like watching hockey but apparently those days are over. Oh and I love Golfing!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray, how could I not read it after all the reviews!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral