Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Safety Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-61 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Parade Season is here! And Springtime is about to bust all over ,

In his own words

Winter time and early Spring is Parade and Party Season. I'm in Krewe and Gasparilla, Ybor Night Parade and St. Patrick's Day festivities are a great way to beat the winter time blues. I would like to share these fun times with someone special. I am a fairly quiet with a dry sense of humor. I try to be a good listener and am interested in learning about what is inside a person. I like hearing people tell the stories of their life. I'm compassionate towards others. I enjoy sporting events, shows, live music and fine dining. I have a boat and relax by getting out on the Gulf, mostly to fish and float off the barrier islands. I prefer a woman who is well educated, smart, independent, accomplished. a woman that can express her thoughts and feelings clearly. I would like someone who is compassionate, kind, positive. When it comes to developing a relationship, I'd like to be with a person that continues to grow emotionally and spiritually. Someone who invites me into that growth and shares in my growth. I'd like to have a mate that will gently and honestly tell me about my good points and also my blind spots. I am member of a local Krewe which is a very active social organization. I'm wearing my King Tut outfit at our Chef de la Krewe event where Krewe members cook for the rest of the Krewe, family and friends.I'd enjoy meeting someone who enjoys social events: parades, balls, dinners, cookouts, cruises and numerous activities. This is a friendly group that loves to let their hair down and have fun. I'd enjoy these activities if I shared them with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

concerts at Jannus Landing, Ruth Eckerd. I love this little Italian restaurant in Dunedin- LaTratoria de Gaetano. Funny real Italian-no menu/you tell him what you want

Favorite things

The Gulf of Mexico, off beat Florida stuff, the natural beauty of Florida. Our magical relationship with animals fascinates me and always surprises me. Gators. Rays.

For fun

Do you like Baseball, Hockey, Football ? I have a boat and enjoy the water especially fishing. Kayaking. I like discovering new restaurants. Music- alt rock, folk. Movies and shows.

Last read

Mysteries, history, biography and I cheat by reading the NY Times Book Review



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Definitely, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am so white bread!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College the best 10 years of my life: Notre Dame, Berry College in Rome, Georgia(beautiful campus of a small liberal arts college full of fun, friendly people), and the University of Florida Go Gators !!!