Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TCC7068

35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do believe that with dedication it is still...

In his own words

I do believe that with dedication it is still possible in this large world to make an impactful and powerful difference. I also believe that you are allowed and suppose to have a ton of fun in the process of doing such. I am well travelled, active and like to challenge myself. I have climbed mountains in the Himalaya, sailed across the Atlantic, raced Ironmans but I take most pride in having good relationships with great people. While I challenge myself and am not afraid to take risks I do not necessarily need someone who has the same desire. Being content, living life with zest and providing an impact is something I always strive for. I grew up on a island across from Seattle and very much enjoyed my childhood. I work in commercial real estate and have a great career that affords me a lot of flexibility. I work hard, and I am lucky to enjoy what I do. I have a strong side of me that enjoys extreme spontaneity, great adventures and ridiculous moments but I also can’t be without reflection, security and companionship. Finding someone with some of these attributes and balance would be ideal. While I am comfortable and aware of who I am I believe that having a great relationship provides a level of fulfillment that makes life even better. I'd say that I am someone that you would enjoy having a drink with. I'd also say that after reading this clearly being humorous through writing may not be a strength of mine! :-) Tyler

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Worldly - Iceland, Nepal/Tibet, Brazil, St Barts, anywhere on a sailboat, Alaska, Nepali Coast. Locally - Telluride, Steamboat, Eldorado Canyon, New Restaurants, Washington Park.

Favorite things

-Exploring New places -Sailing -Spontaneity -Planning Fun Events -Climbing Mountains -Having Real Conversations -Not Forgetting to Play -Practical Jokes -Learning -Family and Friends -Pushing Myself to Achieve Something

For fun

Organizing upcoming travel...Trying new restaurants...Eating dessert...Exploring new places near and far...Getting a really hard workout...Have visitors...Have spontaneously fun days/nights...Go to The Moth Storyslam events...Get into a good tV Show.

Last read

East of Eden, Born to Run, The Sports Gene.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral