Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TC3533

30 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
-Easy going, fun, employed and normal.

In his own words

-I'm a pretty laid back, go with the flow kind of guy. -I like sports, TV, movies, eating out, going places, and pretty much anything active. -I like going out just as much as I like staying in!!!! (This line is in every girl's profile I've ever read so I figure I might as well use it, too). -(And yes, I know you're spontaneous and like to try new things.) -Another thing everyone seems to look for is a guy who knows what he wants. Ok then. I want a successful career, a nice place to live, and lots of travel - but above all I want a wife and kids. But not until it's the right person. -I'm rarely serious, and often sarcastic. It makes me feel cool. -BS or drama in any way, shape, or form is pretty much an automatic disqualification. (I'm an old guy, I just don't care anymore.) -I'm an outgoing introvert. -I have a job. It would be fun if you had one too. -I'm not gonna be the guy who's always the center of attention (if you need that, it's never gonna work out). I'm more like the partner in crime who will people watch with you and add my own commentary. -I try to dress nicely but it's pretty helpless. That's where you come in. -I find confidence attractive (the real kind, AKA the quiet and assured kind). -Go Bills. Go Cuse. -I'm admittedly very picky, but I also refuse to lead people on. I've been led on, and it's a sucky feeling. So if I don't message you back, don't take it personally. I think not wasting your time at all is better than sending back an email just to be nice. -Let's eat some food and drink some beer. And if we have enough beer maybe I'll dance. Maybe.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference