Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!!! ;0)

In her own words

A little about me....I'm easy going and drama free. I can't stand drama and people that need to have it in their life. I just don't get that! I'm a positive person and prefer to be around happy and positive people. I love to laugh and enjoy life so if you're negative and constantly complaining then please don't contact me. I'm a mix of girly girl and tomboy....I like to get dressed up and go out and also like to throw on a ball cap and go to the gun range. About the body type...I'm not fat & I'm not skinny. I'm in the middle so curvy or average, I don't know. Would I like to loose a few pounds, yes, which is why I exercise and watch what I eat. I've raised a beautiful, smart, and witty daughter. She is grown and is living out on her own now. I'm so proud of her! I like kids, but don't want anymore. I don't mind dating someone that has kids, but if you let your kids run all over you or run the house then I'm out. I work a lot so it's hard to get out and meet people sometimes so I thought I'd try this on line dating thing. I'd like to meet someone to build a friendship and relationship with. Yes, I said relationship...not booty call or one night stand. I don't want to be one of many women that you're dating. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, fun, positive, energetic, caring, honest, romantic, funny, has integrity, respectful.... Someone that has table manners and opens the door for people. Someone who likes to be out and about rather then sitting on the couch in front of the TV all the time. Sitting on the couch is fine every now and snuggling up and watching a movie together when it's raining outside. Or watching football. Shoot me an email if you think we would be a good fit. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a red heeler mix. Her name is Mia.

Political views


For fun

I love to go dancing. I also like most anything out doors...unless it's 100 outside. :0) I prefer the sun & water over snow & cold. I enjoy cookouts with friends, drinks on the patio, live music, baseball & football, spontaneous road trips...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference