Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving the life I’m living!!

In her own words

I am a quick, educated, creative and sophisticated woman, who’s passionate about life! Everything I do, I do with passion and love! I am friendly, outgoing, hard working and family oriented that usually knows what I want, who defends my point of view and goes after my wishes and desires! I am a girl with refined taste who loves arts, music, food (to eat and cook), to travel and discover new things… I don’t get impressed easily but I do appreciate the small things in life! To talk about my “ideal match” is hard… I am looking for a “real” man – which nowadays I find very difficult to find, no matter where you are.. But in general I would like to meet a well educated, down to earth, fun, intelligent, successful man with a great sense of humor, that enjoy the same things I do ! Someone clever, capable to keep up a good conversation and to surprise me with small gestures.. Someone interesting, up-to-date with today's world and facts, with similar values and beliefs and that I'll be able to make a connection with - It must have chemistry! I am looking for a gentleman.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city I enjoy going to a restaurant or sitting in a cafe, after work w/ friends for drinks. Having to choose btwn things is always hard, as I never have ONE favorite but many! Why choose only 1 when there are so many great options out there!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Like I said, I dont have a favorite "thing" as I believe that a favorite “anything” depends in your mood/company/intentions of the moment, etc etc Since I moved back to Miami, after living 2 yrs in Manhattan,NY, I've been looking for my “favs".

For fun

If Im not traveling or enjoying outdoors, I'm trying new dishes & hosting friends for dinner, as I love to cook and eat! Also love to go out to dance, to the theater, watch movies & listen to music.

Last read

Certainly not the last, but 1 of my favorites is the Count of Monte Cristo by Alexander Dumas-the Classic! I love it! A beautiful love story, masterly told -very intriguing & hard to put down! Currently Im reading 2 books from Brazilian writers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I work in a fast-paced, dynamic environment - dealing with customers in finding them a house and transforming into their dream home! I'm a Realtor & Int. Designer! I use my creative side to make my RE customers happy & I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Brazilian, born and raised in the northeast of Brazil and my grandparents are Portuguese. I came to US at the age of 18.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic and I do respect all religions and faiths.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Dutch, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree