Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Radcliff, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 80 miles of Louisville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Awake My Soul

In her own words

OK here we go.. characteristically I am fiercely independent, genuine, caring, generous, ambitious, introverted and easy going. I strive to do what is right, and treat everyone with dignity and respect. I have a passion for all things policy, social welfare and socializing. By nature and nurture I love to learn, experience new people and places. Professionally I manage crisis on a daily basis, therefore my personal life is relatively relaxed and drama free. On the home front I love my family, friends and the joys of old and new music. Music is truly my passion, I spend lots of time and a little too much money (well spent :) hunting vinyl, traipsing across the country to music festivals and all the live shows I can cram in. Now I find myself looking for someone with similar interests just to hang out, chat, catch some shows and explore life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The World! I've been fortunate enough to see a bit. Lived in London, traveled throughout the UK, Ireland and a bit of Europe. This summer I studied in Costa Rica- beautiful! Next on my must see list is Africa and Australia!

Favorite things

My taste in music is very eclectic. I am faithful to only one radio station, 91.9. If you know the names Isbell/Sturgill/JRoddy and MMJ let's listen!! I enjoy movies, arts, essentially anything/anywhere that keeps me smiling :)

For fun

Concerts, music festivals and seeing local bands. Bluegrass, Folk, Americana, Rock, Outlaw and Alternative.Hole in the wall places. Lake. Camping. Indie movies. Cooking and trying out new recipes

Last read

Not for Sale- Human Trafficking a global epidemic :( On a lighter note I like reading fiction and will give any genre a try. I also like to read those boring professional journals. The very last thing I read was my never ending to do list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Global Citizen
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral