Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Loyalty, Honesty, Respect. The rest is wuteva :)

In her own words

Those who don't know me think I'm quiet, those who take the time to get to know me get to know my crazy side :) I enjoy many different things. Concerts, live events, Comedy clubs, dancing, anything outdoors, amusement parks... Anyhting fun or new.Yes you can take me to a football, b-ball or baseball game lol. But i also value quality time at home, chillin to a movie, fixing my man a good meal & let him kick up his feet. Im always down to try new things. I'm a bit shy, but warm up easily. So will not be the center of attention within a crowd of strangers, i kick back & onserve first ;) I am a Puerto Rican/German mix, so theres fire in my blood lol. The beach is my favorite place on earth. And the arms of whom I love, the second or maybe it's vise versa ;) ... What am I looking for? That real thing, ... you know ;) Well ... Some one to have fun with or kick back with. Loyalty, Honesty, Respect, Understanding. None of that i need 50 homeboys/girls besides you who call me all day long :) Someone able to deal with me just the way I am ;).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love Cats most. I love animals period. All kinds. I'm not afraid of Rats or Snakes (luv their skin, just don't want to see them eat lol )... but anything with more than 4 legs creeps me out... Spiders are my worst nightmare : )

Favorite hot spots

San Diego Gas Lamp District, Vegas

Favorite things

I like watching Scary Movies/Horror Flicks, Madea ;), Action & won't back down from a Chick Flick either if course. Music is in my blood & I enjoy everything from Salsa, Rap, R&B, Hip Hop, Reaggeaton, .... Except for Banda :)

For fun

I'm pretty much down for whatever. Dining out, Movies, WWE events, Football, Basketball, Dodger Games, Concerts. Dancing, bowling (though I'm no good at it lol). The Beach, The Zoo, strolling through a park &actig silly. I like to explore new things

Last read

The Bible ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Well ... Born in Puerto Rico, grew up in Germany since I was 3 yrs old & live in LA for the last 18 yrs
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school No preference