Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy that will enrich my life.

In her own words

I'm very goal-oriented and driven to get to what I want. I know exactly what I want and I believe life is too short to waste time not going after it. I am highly interested in Eco Houses and renewable energy. I'm looking for a guy that is mature and has the same priorities as I do. I am at a point in my life that I am looking for a guy that is financial stable, no drama, and takes care of his body. I am a health nut and take very good care of myself. I am shooting for at least 800 years, I feel that should be enough time to explore everything on this planet and experience everything this existence has to offer. I am fiercely independent. I am not against being taken care of, if done so by the right guy. I need a guy that is in control of his own life, physically, emotionally, and financially. A guy who is extremely loving and caring. A man who will do just about anything for the woman in his life. He thoroughly enjoys holding hands, kissing, hugging, and getting and giving massages. He must be able to hold a conversation, be athletic enough to play sports with me, and make me feel safe. He knows when to take control and when to let me be independent. Most important is that he is my equal, but also enriches and challenges me. Chemistry is very important, that spark that makes you want to know everything about that person. I want someone I can talk to for hours on end and still want to know more. Nothing all consuming but still substantial enough to enrich each others lives. If I had to bury a body, you would be the first person I call to help me dispose of it. Oh, did I mention, I'm a huge fan of Dexter.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

None at the moment.

Favorite things

I love sports, huge movie buff, and enjoy all types of music. Huge fan of Scandal, The Walking Dead, & The Amazing Race.

For fun

I love movies, video games, camping, basketball, and tennis. I also love just hanging out at home with good home cooked food and good company.

Last read

Working on that, currently a workaholic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Quality Assurance
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree