Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
...Doesn't really matter as long as the music goes on

In his own words

I make an absolutely stellar hamburger. That is when you know I am trying to impress someone. My own secret recipe... shhhh. Some hobbies....Surfing, music, snowboarding, golf, friends, exercise etc. Always trying to sneak away to the ocean, I will surf on an overcast day in January. It is best served with a couple of friends and warmer weather. I like rational spontaneity. There doesn't always need to be a plan. If we go do something random, let's just try not to forget something important. If we do...oh well, we will figure it out. I am attracted to strong women. Not one who bench presses more than me, though we could be friends, or the type who has an attitude problem. I appreciate a woman who is convicted, driven, and grounded... goofy, and quirky, with a side of to put me in line and keep me on track if the need arises. I would prefer someone with a college degree, ambition, goals, and dreams. Hopefully, they coincide with mine and we can begin an adventure to make it all happen. My Father put it pretty well, "if you are ever laying in a hospital bed, you would kind of feel good that your partner is praying to the same deity as you." Christianity, my personal faith. Joking with an older friend the other day, I told him of my recent membership. He is a male nurse (knocks people out for a living), beats me in golf, makes way more money than me and maybe wants to hook me up with his daughter, which could be a little weird for me. It was kind of funny, he asked me if I needed a reference...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

May get a dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Todd Jurich's Bistro, ODU football, hk on the bay, Steinhilbers. It depends on what I want to do.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I love surfing, next, I love surfing. With that said... I like golf. I love music, I love a decent movie, I love traveling, I love meeting new people, I like some randomness and spontaneity. I love helping people.

For fun

Going out with Friends, surfing, golfing, ODU football games, meeting new people. Just about anything athletic. I like competition.

Last read

Historical books, thought provoking driven books, the bible, my CFP textbooks, and some investment research. I think there is a fiction as well. I am a very busy person. When I get home, I do not typically want to read anything :-).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Honours graduate. Double majored in Accounting and Finance. Will get an MBA in the future.