Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Portage, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, Romantic, and Fun

In his own words

Hi, my name is Todd. I am originally from the Northwest Indiana and the Chicagoland area. I am very friend and family oriented and I go back and visit my family as often as I can(nothing is more importatant). I have lived here in the Kalamazoo/Portage Michigan area for the last 4 years. I have quite a few friends here in Michigan but I am still looking for my bestest friend. I work full time as an Operations Manager and coach youth wrestling here in my free time. I enjoy spending time with kids and finer things in life. I am also not on this site to go on bunch of dates, I am just looking for someone who is real and wants to have a good time..I am extremely honest so fill free to email me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a 4 year lab . Dozer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago,Cleveland,Indianapolis, Northwest Indiana, Oregon, Vegas! Just about anywhere I can see my friends. Are far as dining goes I prefer nice restaurants but I can hit up a local pub sometime( it all depends on the company)


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Two and half men, watching and coaching wrestling, working out, playing all sorts of sports.I listen to all kinds of music Dave Matthews, Bruce Hornsby, Hank Williams Jr, some country,rap, and some heavy music Tool, Alice and Chains, Pearl Jam etc..

For fun

run, workout, wrestling, playing football, golf, raquetball, softball you name it anything athletic. Other than that spending time with my family and friends is most important and I can have fun just about anywhere.

Last read

Mens Health magazine, news paper, blah, blah! I do want read more though. Mostly inspirational, true stories type books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I stay very active with work, working out, coaching, hanging out with friends. I'm just looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. Oh Ya! and I love Ice cream
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference