Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Irondequoit, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles of Penfield, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

HI, Well I was a Trauma nurse whose adrenaline was always running on the high side ,I now work in the Recovery Room just to calm it down with activity thats not on the verge of death and not serious as a heart attack. I am a single mother of three grown children. I have been lucky enough to have been able to live in some amaziing places on very little money thanks to my profession. I spent my childhood in Naples Fla, moved to NY ( my sicilian half) till my 20's then jumped in my VW Bug and drove out west.I lived in Vail in the 70's " The life of a SKi Bum" that then took me to California. I started out at the Beach and missing the Mts moved near Lake Tahoe till the mid 80's then back to UPSTATE NYto finish my degree in nursing. Married had 3 beautiful children . One daughter ,now 26, Two Sons 31, and 25. When my three children were finally old enough I started working as a travel nurse from Long Islalnd, TX, San Diego, Grand Junction ,and back to Vail , Co in 08. (Felt like HOME SWEET HOME) and the best thing "I STILL REMEMBER HOW TO SKI " and what a great year to be there the best powder year ever. In 2009 I went to Aspen to do a seasonal contract. That being done in May I went to Denver settled down for a year then off to Santa Clara so I could visit with my Grandbaby Vianna. Now I have returned to where it all began, Rochester,NY. Wheeehhh long trip huh! I am looking to get back to my old outdoor activities with an energetic, athletic, healthy male. Although considered to be an Attractive Woman I went through the Menapausal curse and now am in need of a work out partner to help me get back to the world of "FIRM" . I DO Remeber it , and continue to strive to get there . I Enjoy good food, romance , any outdoor activity and of course a great conversation. If you're looking for someone to help occupy some time and space while traveling thru the JOURNEY OF LIFE , get in touch. If your just looking to occupy your bed keep looking. Im looking for An attractive somewhat atheletic man who is confident in who he is and sensitive to who someone else is. A man who can charm a woman while at the same time being honest. A man confident enough not to be intimidated by a strong , independent woman, and last but not least , a Passionate Man both in life and in Love, and whose kiss says it all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to get a dog but Im waiting to have a place that allows them and I would be home enough to take care of them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Rochester, Two Vines for a Dirty martini. Lemoncellos for some music and a good glass of wine. For vacation I still want to go to Europe . In Colorado ,skiing anywhere. Alta and snowbird in Utah. Jackson Hole in Wyoming ,

Favorite things

I love Sushi, and Thai food. Actually I love most food if its healthy and some food ( chocolate) that isn't so healthy.

For fun

I enjoy most atheletic opportunities that occur outdoors, from swinging a golf club in the summer to pushing some boards connected to my feet thru white cold stuff in the winter. Of course this would all happen in my spare time, what is spare time?

Last read

mostly reading medical magazines or something romantic that doesn't have to do with death and dying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Worked a seasonal nursing contract in Aspen last winter and am now in Denver working at PSL and occasionally go back up to Glenwood Springs to work in their ER. This way I can see my friends in the mts. do some hiking and camping.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is a Sicilian from Rochester,NY and my mother is English from Naples,Fla.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college