Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TBCostello

53 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am 53, have a successful career, am fit, fun...

In his own words

I am 53, have a successful career, am fit, fun and love to laugh. I have three great kids who are all on their own so I now have more money to go out and have fun LOL. I am looking for my best friend, partner, lover and soul mate. You must love to have fun, laugh, explore new places, enjoy life and being treated like a lady. Yes, I open the door for you, slay dragons, hunt for our food and I can even can cook it as well. I enjoy doing these things as one of the ways to say I love you. I am easy going, even tempered, know who I am and know what I am looking for in life. I tend to be attracted to thin build, that takes care of them self and can enjoy a good meal with a nice bottle of wine. Please no vegetarians, I have tried that and it was not a good match when it came down to it. I know we have not met yet, but I have seen you in my minds eye, falling madly in love with you and spending the rest of our lives together. You have a fantastic personality, you enjoy when I serve you your favorite glass of wine while watching me prepare our dinner. You smile when I hug you and let you know how much I love you or when I come up and just give you a kiss on the back of your neck. You are secure with your self and are not afraid to open your heart and be honest with your desires and wishes in life. You are looking for a man to love you with all his heart and you to love him the same. As my kids are on their own I am looking for the same in my future life long partner. So if my profile in intrigues you, I am waiting to hear from you. Look forward to spending the rest of our lives together and wish all others the best of luck in your search

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, San Diego, The montains, and any place with you

Favorite things

A great dinner with good conversation

For fun

I like to cook for you, Get away on the weekends or when ever we can, Wine tasting, Auto racing, and open to just about anything

Last read

Men on Strike



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college