Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | State College, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's looking at you kid.

In his own words

It's not easy for me to write about myself, but here goes. I'm a guy who uses humor in my life but can have a serious side to me when need be. I can be sarcastic with my friends, but will do anything for them. I'm the type of person who in most cases helps others and then worries about me second. I try to stay positive in everything I do, and keep a smile on my face in most cases. Friends come to me when they need a pick-me up and I seem to lighten up the mood. I'm grateful for much in this life. The support system I have with my friends and family is what completes me. Always there for me and vice-versa. I love sports, and that's one of the first things you'll know about me, especially if it involves my Pittsburgh teams! It's been a part of me my whole life. I am looking for a girl who will make me laugh and push my buttons, who will make me smile, and have common interests. Someone who likes to be active and going out. That could be something like going to a game or heading out for a drink with friends. I do like to stay in and watch a movie. (I'm a sucker for a romantic comedy!) I can come across as a little shy sometimes , but that's just because I haven't found the right person to completely open up to yet. Could that be you? I hope so!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I have a favorite, but there isn't much I don't like.

Favorite things

I've worked in radio so I have an appreciation for most kind of music, and like anything that sounds good. Don't watch many TV shows, as if there is a game on I will settle for that, but if there is one show I like it's How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I like to be active, and do something fun. It could be going to a game, going to the movies, or even going out and having a drink.

Last read

Haven't read a book for quite sometime. Always say I am going to go and get some new material but read the same things that are in my collection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference