Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very positive, easy-going, down to...

In his own words

I'm a very positive, easy-going, down to earth, honest and caring person. I do what I say and I'm looking for the same qualities in a best friend. I'm looking to meet someone that has similar interests and qualities. Ultimately, I want to make a new best friend to spend and share the rest of my life with and make a lot of great memories. I'm not on this site to play games. If you're not interested in a steady relationship and don't have the time to date and have fun, then don't bother. I have no problems making a new friend if we think dating and a relationship doesn't make sense. I enjoy my job and work for a great company that I've worked for since college. I build roads and bridges. Outside of work, I lead a very active and healthy lifestyle. I'm very athletic and like to play most sports and played baseball and basketball at a high level in the past, but really enjoy doing anything outdoors. I've been training Gracie Jiu-Jitsu for the last several years. It's so fun, the people are great, it's the best workout in the world and keeps your mind sharp. Jiu-Jitsu has definitely helped me improve my lifestyle and has made me even a better person. I also like to play golf and I try to play a couple times a month. I just got back from an amazing trip in Ireland with a few of my close friends and we played some of the best and most spectacular courses in the world. We're planning trips to Oregon, Scotland, Northern Ireland and New Zealand in the next few years. I can't wait! I like traveling and exploring new areas. Although I like Jiu-Jitsu and golf, I'm always open for trying something new and fun. I also enjoy realxing at home listening to music, reading or watching TV. I like dining out at great and fun restaurants, listening to live music, attending sporting events and festivals and going to comedy clubs and the movies. I value my family and close friends and spend time with them as much as possible. I usually take a couple trips a year up to Philadelphia, where I grew up, to visit my family and they usually make it down south at least once every year. I have two incredible Newfoundland dogs. They're more like zoo animals, but they're very sweet and gentle and are certainly a huge attraction in public. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, leads an active and healthy lifestyle and is athletic, smart, logical, caring, honest, stable, funny and challenges me to be a better person. Good communication and physical appearance are also important to me. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your search to find your new best friend. If you're interested, please send me a message.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two black Newfies. Lenny and Teddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brookhaven, Buckhead, Midtown, Inman Park Some of my favorite cities are San Francisco, Chicago, Miami, Boston and Philadelphia. National Parks - Yosemite and Glacier are my favorites Ireland


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Spending time with family and close friends Listening to music Going for walks or bike rides Traveling Playing and watching sports Golf Dining out Jiu-Jitsu Breaking Bad, 24, Dexter, Ray Donovan Taking my dogs to the park Working Out

For fun

Playing sports, dining out, watching sports and movies, traveling to new places and hanging out and relaxing. Taking my dogs for a walk or swim. Training jiu-jitsu and playing golf.

Last read

I like to read, but lately not a big book reader. Last read was "No Easy Day". Read mostly magazines (sports, news, fitness) and an occaisional book about leadership.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work For A Heavy Civil Contractor Specializing In Transportation and Power
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S., Civil Engineering