Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Proverbs 31 Lady Seeks a "Gentle-Man

In her own words

I was at the CBS studios where Bob Barker called my name to “COME ON DOWN”…and become a contestant on the PRICE IS RIGHT!!!” (game show). YES- I was the Grand Prize Winner that day! It was a breathtaking experience… and it fulfilled one of my dreams. Now, I am in the time of expecting great things-- for a Gentle-Man to “COME ON DOWN”… and become my potential friend, mate and partner. My friends are amazed by the diversity of my interests and activities. When I am not teaching the wonderful kiddies at school, you can find me enjoying a variety of activities: I feed my passion for the arts by regularly attending museums, plays and musicals. Last summer I took pleasure in having a picnic during an evening musical performance on The Boston Common. I also engage myself all types of physical activities: aerobics/gym (I love free weights!), biking, basketball, running, racquetball/tennis and soon…indoor rock climbing. A few years ago I found myself running in my 1st MARATHON!!! Who knows what activity I will jump into next! When I have the time, I love to “Fly the Friendly Skies” and visit new places around the country and the world. I have traveled to Rome, Paris, the islands, Mexico, Grand Canyon and Asia! I can also find joy in singing. I may not be one of the “DreamGirls” (movie), but I love singing and directing my church’s choir. Participating in a variety of church activities, studying, reading and preparing lessons, watching my favorite TV shows (CSI and Law Order) or movies, talking and spending time with close friends-- are also a part of my schedule. The most important thing in my life is my relationship with God. As a Christian, I can see the evidence of God's love and truth at work in me daily. With my warm, sensual voice, people I meet for the first time often comment on my enthusiasm that makes them feel comfortable. With my joyful, optimistic attitude, I find pleasure and contentment in the “simple things”. I am interested in meeting an intelligent Christian man, who is a “Gentle-Man”: kind-hearted, has strong communication and intimacy (emotional) skills, and high moral and family values. I am also looking for a person to be willing to try new things and recognize how to honor, respect and cherish a woman. If you are an optimistic male—with a great smile... and if you are looking for an affectionate, enthusiastic and compassionate person to share your time with, please feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

I have found a variety of cozy restaurants to dine at. They include Soul-Food, Thai and Italian cuisine.

Favorite things

The color Yellow, playing sports and music are a few of my FAVORITE THINGS!

For fun

I engage in all types of physical activities: aerobics/gym, biking, running,etc. I love both action and "chick-flick" movies. I enjoy quiet nights at home, as well as, nights out to see a concert or play.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The most important thing in my life is my relationship with God. As a Christian, I can see the evidence of God's love and truth at work in me daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up my Masters degree as we speak!