Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Shenandoah, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are interested before then message me, if not, best of luck to you all.

In his own words

Read a little bit, hopefully you find me interesting enough to message! I love my dog and you must love dogs as well. If you have a cat or other pets, thats no big deal. If you have snakes or spiders I will be running the other way, they creep me out beyond belief. I really hope I can find someone who takes of their body and mind, and I would prefer someone with a college degree of some sort. An ambitious self-driven woman is ideal! I like to try new things, I want to go hiking, never been camping (if you are a camper, you can show me the ropes) skydiving (I won't bungee jump though, I don't trust those elastic ropes) and I think kayaking would be a lot of fun as well. Please talk like an adult when we communicate, however that conversation takes place (ie text, phone, email, etc) It makes my skin crawl to see adults using U instead of YOU and R instead of ARE, that whole thing. I like downtime as well, I am not huge on partying, but I have no problem going out for the night and rocking out. I like dinner dates, a whole lot, it's easier to talk and get to know someone when you are sitting across from them for an hour or so. Quickest way to my heart, the tv show Friends, and going to movies (renting one and staying in is just as fantastic) but I am a movie buff. And Law and Order SVU, best show on tv even though I've seen all the episodes, I can watch them again and again. That's it for now, feel free to ask any questions, and don't be afraid to shoot me a message! I am pretty nice!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Chloe my 6 year old Boxer/mutt mix. She is such a sweetheart. Rescued her from the animal shelter in Huntsville, Tx during college. Someone dropped her and eight other puppies off in a box 2 days after they were born.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Blue Moose Lodge, Humphrey's, Goose's Acre (I like calm atmospheres compared to a club where everyone is jumping around and you can't move without bumping in to people)


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

My dog Chloe, my family, working, running, exercising, my friends, video games (I am a nerd, love video games)

For fun

Movies, the zoo never gets old, exercising, swimming, the beach is fun, I enjoy a drink occasionally but I don't go out every weekend, The Houston Museum of Natural Science (I wish I could go more, but have no one to go with me, IT NEVER GETS OLD!)

Last read

Lone Survivor, Service, Fearless, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Recently found God and am working on improving my relationship with him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Taught Anatomy and Physiology Lab while I was there, that was interesting.