Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bettendorf, IA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for taking the time to read my...

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I am looking for someone who Loves Children, who would like to live life to the fullest, likes to laugh and make others laugh, looks at the bright side of things, knows what they want and don't want in a relationship, would like to assist in the search for the Perfect Ice Cream Flavor, and enjoys a good Seinfeld episode. I am sure you are as busy as I am, especially if you have children. I am in search of a friend and hopefully more. Someone with the same energy and passion for living, Someone to spend time with and and see where it leads. Looking for a woman who likes it when a man holds the door for her, stands up when she leave the table, lets her order first, gives her his coat, but is also independent. I have two wonderful children whom my world revolves around. Love hanging out with them and playing games, whether it be board games, or games we made up (which are usually by accident and a little silly). I am very driven and lucky enough to love my career. Enjoying the outdoors is at the top of my list, whether its outdoor activities, such as hiking or sightseeing, driving (with the top down), relaxing on a beach, or doing yard work. I enjoy traveling, and have managed to make it to every state in the U.S. except for Alaska. I have had the opportunity to travel to many different countries and lived in Europe for a couple years. I like to learn about new cultures and meet new people. Traveling also helped me realize and appreciate what I have and the country I live in. Whether at work, doing weekend chores, I would rather get the work done first and then relax. I am not OCD by any means, but I enjoy a clean house and have a difficult time relaxing if there is a lot of clutter (exceptions of course, like when my daughter has her crafts all over the table creating a masterpiece :) I am not looking for.... someone who: doesn't love children, is a pessimist, has no goals, doesn't know what they want in a relationship, doesn't like to take care of themselves, doesn't understand that kids come first, or has a lot of drama. Looking for someone who truly enjoys life., who at least attempts to see the best in people and situations, has good character, is optimistic, affectionate, adventurous, and possesses a good sense of humor. Looking to build a friendship and a relationship. A relationship that is built on a good foundation comes with time, patience, and honesty. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I wish you the best in finding what you are looking for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old German Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Holland, Germany, Costa Rica. Enjoy hanging out at the park watching my kids play. Border's before it closed :(


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

My favorite thing is spending time with my children. We love Swimming, biking, hiking, fishing, board games, or just running around the back yard. I love most kinds of music...Depends on the setting and activity.

For fun

Anything outdoors pretty much. Museums, hiking, golf, driving (with the top down), yard work. A good cup of coffee at Starbucks with friends. Making up silly games with my kids.

Last read

Theories of international relations for school. USA Today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a Master's Degree in International Relations.