Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I run with scissors, swim immediately after eating and never look both ways before crossing the street.

In his own words

I have been told that I'm Intelligent, fun, passionate and funny. I'm interested in meeting a genuinely happy, intelligent female. I like to take advantage of all that Colorado has to offer: I fly fish, mountain bike, golf, trail run and hike and camp. I've also recently discovered surfing and yoga, both of which I would consider myself to be a novice, but I enjoy a challenge. I would like to meet a woman that is interested in developing a real, deep friendship that will lead to more; assuming of course that there is chemistry. I've been told that I'm a good listener and I understand the importance of both chemistry and having a connection with someone. I'm fortunate and grateful that I feel happy most of the time; a gift from my mother. If you like to laugh, have fun and are interested in developing a meaningful relationship...I would like to hear from you. Tim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Weimaraner...great dogs that require a lot of exercise and attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've spent time in Europe, Central America and have traveled all over the United States. I'd like to visit some Eastern Bloc countries sometime soon, Cuba, Argentina, and Costa Rica (again next November!).


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I like most genres of music. Right now I'm into John Mayer, the Foo Fighters and always up for Def Leppard and Stone Temple Pilots. I believe that music is one way our Source communicates to us. Sushi, hamburgers and good burritos

For fun

I prefer to spend my time being active with one of my favorite activities, or traveling. While I'll occasionally relax and watch a round of golf on t.v., I'd much rather live my life than be a spectator.

Last read

"The Way of the Superior Man". I'd recommend this book to anyone that wants to understand energy and attraction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a corporate banker.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and went to Catholic schools from 1st grade through college. However, I'm still looking for the best way to practice my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in economics and a minor in English.