Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
Hi. I'm trying to live very simply these days...

In his own words

Hi. I'm trying to live very simply these days and trying to find someone who enjoys the simple things in life. I spent the formative years of my career in a complicated position and living out of a duffle bag. I moved back to Burlington a couple of years ago and very much enjoying being home and my dogs. Good to be home. I own a company and work as an Analyst for a downtown TO firm for the steady income. Lots of flexibility on where I work which is nice. I enjoy entertaining at home...dinner parties, BBQs etc. My close friends are just that, very close and nothing I wouldn't do for them. Family the same. Am active and in shape with mountain biking, roller blading, golf, hockey, long walks with the dogs and my motorcycle escapades. Yes, this 48 year old still pops a good wheelie. I can still pass for 35...okay maybe 40 now :) Good thing. I'm spiritual as in read my daily Taoist sages. I'm involved with a number of charity fund raisers and a few animal rescue groups. And in a nutshell, kind of a die hard, old school romantic looking for the "one". I'm selectively single hoping to meet the one person out there that could change that. We'll both know that when we meet. And not to offend anyone but please have a profile pic. Fair is fair. Thanks for taking the time to read.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats

Buford and 2 English Bulldogs who make me smile everyday! And former foster Barnaby...very large, sweetest 200 lb Old English Mastiff ever and a few horse rescues. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barbados, Antigua and anywhere in South America. Partial to Venezuela though.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

For fun

Garden, cook, renovations around the house, motorcycle, golf, hockey, running, dinner parties, fund raising...animal rescues and dogs!

Last read

Bad dogs have more fun. :) And The Secret.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed more as hobby. Full-time day job in the Insurance/ Financial sector downtown TO, but work from home mostly and a part-time consultant for a task force.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Raised Catholic...into Taosim since 2001. Catholic roots still pull at me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started Grad degree but ran out of money. LOL