Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 75 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for love

In his own words

Hi, here are some fun facts about me and the lady I'm looking for: 1.) I own a 4 bedroom townhome in Apple Valley, the zoo is basically my back yard. Don't get me started on Assoc dues:) 2.) I'm an only child, my parents met at a bus stop at The U. They are going on 44 years of marriage. 3.) I have a solid job in an industry I've thrived in for the past 17 years. 4.) I play soccer year-round (outdoor/indoor) and really enjoy working out at Lifetime(workout partner/personal trainer=me:) 5.) I want to get my standup comedy routine going, I've been practicing it my whole life, need to pop the stand-up comedy...cherry. 6.) holding hands, laughing, kissing, snuggling are just some of the activities I love doing w my woman. Also karaoke duets. 7.) looking for a woman to settle down with and start a family, with plenty of laughs and adventures along the way. -Thomas

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Although I don't have any pets, my parents have 3 cats, 2 of which really love me. The third one, Winston, I have not seen in months. Hence his nickname, 'The Myth'. I grew up w Pomeranians. Vixen, then Chumbie, which means ready in Korean.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I am with my woman:) I have 220 characters remaining for this section, but that is my final answer.

Favorite things

Top 4 TV shows that make me laugh, not in any order, 'Office, Family Guy, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother.' I do not understand how/why people like Big, Lame Theory:( agree?

For fun

soccer, tough-mudders, stand-up comedy in front of friends, having friends over, karaoke, going out, patios.

Last read

Killing Pablo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/ Irish, needless to say, I'm a beer drinker.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference