Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Every human being needs to listen consciously to live fully

In his own words

Read it if you want but you likely won't. Just message me to see if I'm interested as well. I like somebody who is fit and can keep up with me. I'm an outdoors type person, the manly kind that likes to hunt and fish. I have lots of hobbies and interests such as having made my own bottled wine and find it enjoyable to try new things I haven't done before! I am looking for somebody who is intelligent, cute, well mannered, and fun. I'm an Aggie but it isnt a requisite that you be an Aggie as well. The only catch is you cant be vehemently against A and M. I'm all over the state of Texas and I don't plan on leaving! I do spend a considerable amount of time in west Texas (near the San Angelo area). You'll find me predominantly in DFW. The person I'm looking for has to be refined but still be able to let loose! I want to find the girl that'll be snuggled up next to me before the sun comes up in the deer blind on a cold winter morning!. Lastly, you must be trustworthy and not coming off of the rebound. I don't want either of us wasting each others time. Romance and love isn't for those who are thinking short term and no commitments. Love isnt fickle.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I've pretty much had every pet imaginable at some point in time. Right now I have one dog, Belle. Oh and horses out at the ranch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Puerto Vallarta, Ozona TX, College Station TX


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Just ask me what I like so I can learn more about you too

For fun

I love playing with my dog, fishing, going to college sports games, seeing a good movie or just hanging around. New things are always fun to try.

Last read

The Story: Read The Bible As One Seamless Story From Beginning To End, how tp be Happy dammit, As a Gentleman Would Say



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just call me the Texas version of Bruce Wayne
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Texas Southerner with genealogy leading back to Germany and Britain
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business, Economics and Political Science