Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Tall guy that loves the outdoors - looking for a active, fun, positve girl

In his own words

What am I passionate about, simple outdoor activities! I love to surf, mountain bike, scuba dive, hike, boogie board, swim, snowboard, water skiing, and camping. I just love to be outdoors and active especially by the beach and in the woods. I love music and live concerts and I think I have been possibly to about 300 major concerts. I enjoy dancing to electronic, 80's, disco music, but I can't stand hip hop music, I just moved here from Venice, CA -- I loved it and it is the only place to live in LA. Originally form long Island NY (Nassau county- roslyn and oyster bay) moved to cali in 1998 and sept 21st 2007 to lauderdale. I am not looking for your typical NY Jap. I Have lived in Tampa Fl, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Hermosa, West Hollywood, the Hills, Silver Lake, Venice and now FT. Lauderdale. I am 34 and this is my first time using any kind of dating service, my mother been begging me for 8 years to try an internet dating site. Interested in finding someone with similar interests and hopefully start out with a good friendship and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Once I found my match I would love to take a trip to Australia-New Zeland-Bali. My favorite place to eat would be at any Italian place. I like to go to mostly dive bars with a band but can really get in to a wild crazy bar too, depends on the mood.

Favorite things

I love to eat a nice juicy steak- yum. My favorite color orange, Rainy day watch movies. Outlet stores is were I like to shop. My favorite TV shows Entourage, Curve you Enthusiasm, Friends, 2 and Half Men, Seinfeld. Italian, Tai. Dislike Hip Hop

For fun

favorite actor Woody Allen, enjoy the theater and the dvd at home equaly, love to Surf, Bike, Dive, and Kayack.

Last read

I read the news paper and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am just starting a new career as a Insuracne Broker.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the University of Tampa.