Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am moving back to Chicago (Streeterville)...

In his own words

I just moved back to Chicago (Streeterville) from LA/SF, and I have had some positive experiences on Match in the past, so I thought I would reach out again and see what happens. Little bit about me: I am best described as an East Coast personality with Midwest values. Mom raised a true gentleman, and chivalry is alive and well on my end. I am proud that I remain a hopeful romantic who believes in grand gestures. I have always been, and probably will remain, a work hard/play hard personality; however, relaxation is an art that I am adding to my repertoire. For example, nobody can lounge better at the beach/poolside, and I make for a great couch potato partner on a lazy or rainy/snowy day. According to friends and family, there is no doubt that I am a true Aries, although I have a sensitive, caring and supportive side (in essence, an Aries that should have been a therapist :). I continue to maintain my youth by frequently playing basketball and flag/touch football, and generally staying active on a daily basis with HIIT. I also enjoy certain girlie girl activities such as spa day and shopping (not rack shopping though - that can make even an avid shopper suicidal lol), and I am always ready for an urban stroll especially near the Lake. I am most attracted to women who are passionate, intelligent, talkative, slightly adventurous, genuine and loyal; a quick wit with some sass and flair is a huge plus!!! Most importantly, I am looking for someone who wishes to continue to grow and improve as a person, and is well-rounded, real and not overly materialistic. If you have a soul and believe in deeper meanings, we're headed in the right direction. Thank you for checking in for a moment. I'd love to hear from you, if you think we're a potential great match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Wilmer. He is 14 years old and is spoiled rotten!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC or a secluded beach.

Favorite things

Hand-holding and affection, rooftop/patio dining, and unplanned romantic getaways.

For fun

Just about any type of physical activity, boutique shopping, sampling restaurants (sushi/seafood fanatic and I love tapas), hanging out with friends, and movies.

Last read

CNN and BBC Online News daily. A personal improvement book every now and then, such as A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose. Other than that, I tend to avoid reading, as I am consumed with reading at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Corporate attorney specializing in nuclear deconstruction (e.g. Fukushima, Chernobyl, etc.), military defense and aerospace. Practiced at firms in DC, Chicago and Minneapolis before moving to LA approx 6 years ago to open my own practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Wisconsin - Madison, Wisconsin Marquette University Law School - Milwaukee, Wisconsin.