Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
insert witty, intriguing tag line of your own preference

In her own words

A little bit about me. I'm close with my family and they're very important in my life. I love sports. You name it I'll probably watch it. NFL is my favorite and I'm a big Colts fan. I would say I can be pretty athletic but I'm not awesome by any means. I like to stay active. Hiking in a park or indoor rock climbing is always fun. I'm pretty into the fitness thing. I enjoy spending time at the gym and working out. It makes me happier and is a huge stress reliever. I love movies and TV shows. Some nights I just feel like bumming around and watching something and staying in with a glass of wine or beer. Other nights I like to go out and have some fun with a group of friends or just going to grab a couple of drinks. If you're looking for someone to go out to the bars with every weekend I'm probably not your type. I love a night out every now and then but I'm just as happy to grab a beer and sit outside downtown. I'm pretty laid back and like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor. Sarcasm is pretty big with me so hopefully that's not a problem. In terms of what I'm looking for... I need someone that is doing something with their life and has some form of ambition. I'm at a point in my life where I'm actually able to enjoy my freedom. I just finished up college a year ago and I've been working and seeing what else is out there. I'm not the girl looking for a "fling." It's my idea that if I'm going to put time into something I want it to be for a reason. If you're actually still reading at this point I'm impressed. If you have any other questions just feel free to ask.enou

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

None right now. A dog and/or cat is in future plans though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mass Ave, downtown, beaches, Las Vegas


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything when it comes to music. I like country, pop, rock, hip hop, 80's & 90's music, etc. Country concerts are the best. I enjoy reading when I find the time and I'm always up for watching a sporting event especially live!

For fun

see above



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm adopted so don't expect an accent or anything like that haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is important to me so as long as you value that we should be good. It's always nice to have someone that shares similar beliefs and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference